You can download the full programme here!

Agenda 1
Agenda 2
Agenda 3

The conference will host over 60 speakers and 15 posters. The complete Book of Abstracts including speaker bios can be found here! Speakers for plenary talks and a high-level panel discussion include:

Plenary Talks:

Ambassador Marjolijn van Deelen
Special Envoy for Non-Proliferation and Disarmament, European External Action Service

Brigadier General Peter Braunstein
Director Bundeswehr Verification Center (BwVC)

Dr. Kavita Berger
Director, Board on Life Sciences, U.S. National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine

Prof. Robin Geiß
Director, United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research

Prof. Frank von Hippel
Co-Founder, Program on Science & Global Security, Princeton University

Prof. Moriba Jah
Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Rosamund Lewis
World Health Emergencies Programmes, World Health Organization

Prof. Catrin Misselhorn
Department of Philosophy, University of Göttingen

Panel Discussion: Bringing Science and Politics closer Together

Ambassador Rüdiger Bohn
Deputy Federal Government Commissioner for Disarmament and Arms Control, German Foreign Office

Prof. Paolo Cotta-Ramusino
Secretary General, Pugwash Conferences on Science and World Affairs

Prof. Lucas Kello
Department of Politics and International Relations, University of Oxford

Dr. Patricia Lewis
Research Director, Conflict, Science & Transformation, Chatham House